I’m Back!!!

Hello, my lovely readers! I’m back for good (I hope)! What the heck happened to me you ask? Well, I got a job. That’s right, folks, I’m now a contributing member of society. Since I moved to another city, my internet connection has been cut off. No more 24/7 Wi-Fi for me. I only use a broadband stick, and it’s good at best and really, really crappy at its worst. I, also, haven’t been able to plan out my blog posts, which I really need to stay on top of things. So anyways, here I am, writing this totally random blog post about where I’ve been and what I’ve been up to. One thing’s for sure, I lost some weight, and I am proud of myself for achieving something I’ve always wanted to do. I also turned 23 last month, which still feels the same when I was 22. I guess what I’m trying to say is, some things have changed but some have not. I moved to a big city and found my niche, but I’m, also, still the probinsyana from the small city. Let’s see how this probinsyana fares in the big city. Read my future posts on what I’ve been up to these last six months and what I’m going to be doing in the future. See the metropolitan through the eyes of a small-town girl.

Leave a comment